A love like…

“I want to love her so much and so well that when people look at me loving her, they won’t think it’s just a phase or that I’m doing it for attention. I want people to look at me loving her and think, I wish someone loved me like that. I want people to look at me loving her and see that I would do anything for this girl and that I’ll stick by her through thick and thin and that I love her even when I hate her. I want people to look at me loving her and know that I love her like I’ve never loved anyone and I won’t be asked to prove it because it will be so damn obvious how much I love her. I want people to look at me loving her and see that I mean well in this life and that even though I screw up, I would never intentionally hurt her. I just want to love her without constantly being judged or questioned for it because I swear I’ve never loved anyone as much as I love her.”

Leave a Reply

