Never Forget..

Xavier Jane's Blog

I’ll never forget..
Forget the way she looked at me, eyes piercing, seeking some understanding when all of me was already given to be understood. Never..with the way she would touch my skin, tease me with the smallest kiss, push me away when my body urged forward for her lust.
Forgetting the passions we once shared, seeking to relive them with a new sense of excitement. Never forgetting what it means to please her, so that she may always seek to remember.
Never forget just how to love her. Wither it be by the simplest kiss or the gentlest words or vice versa, she knows.
I will never forget..as long as she remembers our love.

View original post

Leave a Reply

