Digestive Balance

What’s worth fighting for?

Food.

No, seriously, if I haven’t ate in more than 5 hours and my stomach is attacking me from the inside, I’m fighting for a piece of chicken and some fries.

After I’m full and digested for about an hour, I’ll fight for anything. I truly believe no battle is worth fighting on a empty stomach. Think about it…WAIT did you eat yet because thinking doesn’t work on that account either. See what I mean? Its okay, that was rhetorical.

Many things are worth fighting for…love, money, new weave, sanity, double fudge cookies…clearly, I’m hungry.

On that note, go eat and stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

