Borrowed Words

You disappointed me.

But I expected it.

I only wanted some gratification.

A sign that you cared.

I’m stupid.

So I stuff it down and tolerate my own dissatisfaction.

I can only think about your hands, your mouth and your dick. When I truly just want your mind.

Shared inhales.

Finger tips meeting and tiny nibbles. Soft caresses and whispers. The heat between our bodies. I can get it from anyone but the tiniest moments handled with care and tenderness are the moments I don’t forget. Forever leaving me in a state of anticipation and devotion.

– not my own words but each word fits completely,

so I had to borrow them.

Leave a Reply

