Stay

Here is where I come.
To find what the world won’t give me.
To find answers.
To a frigging screen and my own keys; pressing against my own fingers.
But still finding no answers.

A wave of emotions strung through me like firing burning one tree to the other.
Wild.
Round and around and around we go.

Dry streaks stain my face.
My nose stuffs with cold I refuse to blow, just sucking it up, keeping it in.
Swallowing it.
The emotions, I mean.

I want you to stay.
The reason I hold on, cause i need this hole gone.
Funny you’re the broken one but I’m the only one who needed saving

I love you.
Now we have to fix us.

Leave a Reply

