Circle

I rather write than shed tears over this, for my words are my tears and your eyes are my comfort. It feels dark inside, I went feeling up to down within ten minutes. What is it that I have to say? All in which I think, I can’t mutter. I feel relieved. The kind of feeling you get when you can’t believe the end is the end. The sad truth is that I will never be able to fully give myself to you because I am still uncomfortable and trying to search to find within myself what it is that I really want. You, you’re open, begging for what I won’t give but slowly forcing anyway but you love me right? That always makes me laugh. How can you love and despise me at the same time? Is the end really the end or are we turning right again?

Leave a Reply

