Sidetracked

I’m suppose to be concentrating on math but thinking about him makes my hair stand up. Or is that because I’m cold? I don’t care, I miss him; even aftr I seen him this morning, I have a right too. This class, oh this class, honestly I have no idea how I placed the previous one before this, at first it all seemed so simple but now, now I just can’t figure out why I need to solve x or y or what b and c ave in common. Screw you math, screw you. I’m sidetracked but I guess I should focus.

Leave a Reply

