With Business Comes Pleasure

Being on this vacation in Aruba is better than being at home wishing for a vacation; what can I say, it’s phenomenal.  We’ve been here for almost a week now and although our stay is slowly approaching an end, I feel like I could carry on the waves of bliss in the pool of memories in my head. This vacation is mixture of business and pleasure, whereas the pleasure lies in the heart of it’s business; if that makes any sense at all. I’m just happy to be here, enjoying all that I can and hoping to be back here in Aruba for a fourth time net year. 

Are you jealous yet?

1 Comment

  1. hi my family seo member! I wish to say that this article is awesome, great written and come with approximately all significant infos. I’d like to see extra posts like this.

Leave a Reply

