A Mystery Beyond our Existence

I want to be understand but to not to explain. I want to find love but not have to look. I want you to love me as much as I love you without haven’t to tell you how much I do. I just want to know if the things I feel are only out of mere curiosity or felt because it’s meant to be. Has fate found it’s way into my life and is slowly opening doors to my future. You will never know. Honestly, it’s a shame but it would be a greater shame if this is all just a mind blowing exploration that leads no where. I hope to find answers, in other words, I hope you find a reason to love me.

Leave a Reply

