Time Flies

I needed to hear his soft voice to sleep, it was soothing. It’s been a while since I’ve vaguely written; time flies when you’re not paying attention. I’m a little under the weather, something like a cold but without the coughing, sneezing and runny nose. I’m tired, overslept with the intent of staying in bed but had people to see, money to get, a day to waste somewhere beyond my bed. One stop away and I’m already to head back home. This day will be exactly what I make it, at this point from the looks of things, it’s going good so far. Last night he proclaimed today as his relaxation day; something I envy him for because I have to work. I can’t wait to wake up next to him in the morning and         force myself to peel away from compelling skin to start a working day. I don’t know. Thoughts are rambling in head as usual. There isn’t a way to contact him but I can still somehow feel him, my bestfriend I mean. It’s Friday, I want to leave early or stay late to take off tomorrow but I don’t know if I have the strength to.

It’s almost breakfast time. Time flies.

1 Comment

  1. I found your website through a random stroke of luck. It helped me do my research on this topic. I have spent lots of time looking through your site. You have something good going here, keep it up!
    My Bolg : DepressionSymptomsMedication.com

Leave a Reply

