You. Us. Them.

I’m not only focused on loving you. I’m also focused on being loved by you. Then I’ll feel complete.

It’s morning and with stomach filled with waffles, eggs and bacon mixed with peppermint tea, my mind is at ease. I’m smiling a smile I’ve found hard to smile in a while but somehow it’s beaming brightly as I think about you, us, and them. I don’t know what it is. Maybe my life is becoming a complicated lust filled bomb that plans to explode in a matter of minutes, seconds even, if I let it.

You make me happy.

You make me smile.

You make me laugh harder than a fat kid can fart.

Us, together, we’re perfect.

Us, together, can make worlds collapse causing nothing else to matter but US.

Us, together, we fight hard against those who fight against us.

Them, they don’t understand.

Them, they don’t know how much you mean to me.

Them, they can’t even know how we feel or how we started.

It all may not make sense to you but to me, you, us and them, this is one big orgy.

Leave a Reply

