Another Day

I refuse to blame myself for being who I am. If who I am only annoys you, then I am not for you. I refuse to place myself where I am being blamed. I can’t be for you if your against me. I can’t live for you if you are helping to kill me. When all we do is argue and fight with words, it’s not worth the tears, the stress and the chest build up. <<<< That was a few days ago. Now, I’m just full with stress from unsettlement. My body and mind is uneasy and all that I feel is stress and discomfort. Stress is a killer but I refuse to allow it to corrupt me.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

