Searching

I never understood what makes the world turn, or why the sun is yellow and the moon white. I never took time to question thoroughly who we believe to be a higher being, our God, our all knowing savior; the one we can’t see physically but spiritually link to like birds of a feather. But then again, I’m tired of disappoints, sad outcomes, no answers and false hopes of better tomorrows. Truth is, I want what the next guy wants, a better now and although I’ve vowed to myself to push past the planets and discover the unknown, I always fail and fall right below the stars. What more can I say, its always the same story, different timeline, the same tears but different faces. All I can ever do is be here for you, for anyone who needs me, because I know when I need someone, anyone, you’d be the first chest I rest my face in to cry. Now, again, I vow to myself, soon my story will only bring joy but for now, these words are trailed along a weary dusty dark road, searching for a better beginning to a new story.

3 Comments

  1. I never understood what makes the world turn, or why the sun is yellow and the moon white. I never took time to question thoroughly who we believe to be a higher being, our God, our all knowing savior; the one we can’t see physically but spiritually link to like birds of a feather. But then again, I’m tired of disappoints, sad outcomes, no answers and false hopes of better tomorrows. Truth is, I want what the next guy wants, a better now and although I’ve vowed to myself to push past the planets and discover the unknown, I always fail and fall right below the stars. What more can I say, its always the same story, different timeline, the same tears but different faces. All I can ever do is be here for you, for anyone who needs me, because I know when I need someone, anyone, you’d be the first chest I rest my face in to cry. Now, again, I vow to myself, soon my story will only bring joy but for now, these words are trailed along a weary dusty dark road, searching for a better beginning to a new story.
    +1

  2. This paragraph is related to web programming is actually fastidious for me because I am web developer. Thanks for sharing keep it up.

Leave a Reply

