Faith Without Works is Dead

I think this is just a test and within this test we are facing trails, a family fight for change. God knows how hard this is to do, how willing we are and how doubtful we may even be but truly I am ready for change; the true question is, are you?

Last night was a start of a new beginning, leaving me with baggy eyes and a headache caused voices that wont shut up. We were better before but we have become this because of the one thing we should find peace in.

At this moment, I need to breathe. I need to remember that praying works only when you have faith and faith without works is dead. This test has made me stronger in God, believing that all that I need I within him and everything he gives is a blessing. I just want his light to shine upon us and bless us because here we are again weak and unworthy needed guidance through this dark tunnel of change.

Pray for me, for my family.

3 Comments

  1. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

