Changes

The tension is killing me. I feel like were all lined up for death row, as if were all waiting to be executed on the electric chair. We don’t know what went wrong.

There lies the tension.

Eventually she will know the truth because it always reveals itself but my concern is him and his well-being. I can’t believe we have done so many wrongs and rights can’t find us. I don’t understand why God has to allow things like this to happen, well I do, but I wish it all would go away. I wish this all wouldn’t happen like this, at all.

I have four more weeks to go. One week without him. Another hopefully back to normal.

Today, if it’s worth another, I’ll fast. Hoping God would hear my faint prayer.

Just have faith, as big as a mustard seed and he will answer no matter what.

At least I hope so.

Leave a Reply

