Untitled

Had to go for a walk. Feel cramped in limited space, while noise roared but everything seemed so quiet. No where to go. No money. No destination. Just need am escape and the heat fills that need in deep measures.

I don’t know how far I’ll walk but until my mind eases and the pain turns into pleasure I won’t stop. I need to find peace. Can’t continue to wait for it to find me because it never seem to want to.So I’ll walk. Allow the breeze to hit my hair and kiss my face, allow music to sooth my ears. I’ll keep walking.

I need you right now, are you down to listen to me?

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

