Evil Laugh

 I don’t know who that girl is anymore. I created her a long time ago, forced you to love her and ruined your happiness. With her, I was evil. Created a family for her; a life of her own without you but secretly still with you. But I don’t know who she is anymore.

I know who I am. A mixture of things, of people, of personalities. Within me lies truth, forgiveness and an unforgettable personality. Within me you found love, hope, joy and happiness but I’m starting to lose who I really am; trying to find who she really was.

I’m a psycho and I’m damn proud of it because by loving me or hating me, at one point you were obsessed with me.

Deal with it.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

