Untitled

What is it if I knock a few chairs down, run through the halla screaming insanities?  What if I allow myself to scratch my brains out, if I sit and stare for hours just withering away? What is it if I risk it all?

I don’t want to be insane but I don’t know how to prevent it. I do know I have you to keep me sane enough to love you extraordinarily, and that’s all that matters. You are a part of me, a very important part that I can never let go, not even if I try because we belong.

So it means nothing if I knock a few chairs down, if I run in the halls screaming insanities. You wouldn’t allow me to harm myself causing me to wither away because you need me, as I you. Why not risk it all if i kmow you’re going to be holding my hand and screaming with me, the world can know that we’re nuts together.

Leave a Reply

