Lost, Find Me

I don’t know anymore. Nothing makes sense anymore, nothing.

I think I lost myself somewhere in last week, now all I have are scattered thoughts with no fundamental meaning, restless nights and unanswered questions. It’s like I’m playing catch up with myself, trying to figure out where she left off to, what her plans were for tomorrow but nothing makes sense. I can hear her slightly like she’s trying to comfort me as i sleep but fails to do so. She ran away and left me here alone in the dark, confused. Everything around me collapses on my head as I walk and I’ve lost interest and focus on finding her. Truth is, I need her because she was the best part of me.

I wish someone would have told me she was planning to leave, now it all doesn’t make sense.I just don’t know anymore.

Leave a Reply

