Till it Happens to You

(this song has nothing to do with this but I love the feel of it)

Just sit next to me on a park bench and tell me you love me. Don’t whisper sweet nothings in my ear or sing melodic songs of passion; just tell me you love me.

Stare deeply into my dark brown eyes and kiss me. Don’t lick your lips nor blow a kiss just position your lips on my lips and kiss me. Kiss me so deeply my knees begin to shake and buckle, my heart beat speeds rapidly and I…well I kiss you back even more passionately.

Love me. No, make love me to as if I was the only thing life to make love to on this earth. Caress the curves of my body until I utter in tongues never spoken. Love me, make love to me.

Runaway with me. Trail your fingers along my arm as we walk away to the unknown. Make me forget the pain, the hurt and the past. Let me live my life on the edge with you. Carry me into the new world until I miss nothing I knew. Create new memories with me.

Just sit next to me on a park bench and tell me you love me. Don’t whisper sweet nothings in my ear or sing melodic songs of passion; just tell me you love me. With those words kiss me, stare deeply into my dark brown eyes and kiss me. Trail your fingers along my arm as we walk away to the unknown, entangling your love within me. Now hold me and never let me go.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

