Unique

I use to be that girl, the one surprisingly different but I’ve now found my self to be aligned with the universe. I stand ashamed, amused by the pass and hopeful for the future. I am not the same, although I resemble those of my kind, I represent individuality, uniqueness, and bravery. I am not what I use to be but I am nothing like what you appear to be. We don’t share the same biological clock, complex mentality, nor the same love I compress between my bones. Like the north star, the brightest one, I’m one in a million.

Leave a Reply

