Contemplation

Stuck in between these two feelings…again.

I know, it would be so much simpler if I just agreed with my mind to “let go” but my limps are failing me trying to foresee into the future of my other decision. No one will provide me with clears solutions so I’m stuck here contemplating decisions. I keep butting heads with my other half for not knowing what my being wants. This sucks. Pro’s vs con’s only lay out to be even, my heart vs my head wont even allow me to think fully through the facts. Maybe I just need to talk to him, knowing he’ll just say its up to me which waste my time and my memories.

Here we go again, contemplation; I say eff the world and eff all these emotions.

Leave a Reply

