This is not simple, this is far from simple. I feel it again, “it” that is usually emptiness is now corrupted with conflicts and pain. I’m broken, you broke me. I’ve been avoiding doing this, mainly because I’m just fed up with thinking about it. I don’t miss, hate  or love you, I simply don’t like the fact that you still exist in parts of my brain. I hate having to think of you texting/calling you but I don’t miss you. I don’t miss your stupid curly hair or your stupid freckles. I don’t miss your geeky voice or your nerdy habits. I don’t miss your slacking or your stupid jokes. I don’t miss you and surprisingly, I don’t hate you.

I just can’t do this.

 

Leave a Reply

