I Miss..

I miss kissing him, pulling on his ear lobes while he watches tv. I miss tracing my fingers around the curves of his lips. I miss his scent and his smelly hair that he itches oh so much. I miss feeling him stare at me with his big gloomy eyes as if I’m glowing in white with a halo. I miss hearing his voice and waking up to him walking into my room to see if I’m awake. I miss laying on him on the couch. I miss playing with his middle finger. I miss being fussy around him, how I’d refuse to sleep because I would only miss his face. I can continue for hours, or even days but to sum this all up, I miss him and that will never change until were finally together.

Leave a Reply

