IDGAF

I can’t scream like I want to.

I can’t throw things.

I can’t set things on fire.

I can’t argue.

I can’t speak it out.

I can’t corrupt her existence.

I can’t fight.

I can’t cut.

I can’t take pills to make the anger go away.

I can’t do anything.

I CAN’T DO ANYTHING BUT IT’S KILLING ME, EATING ME ALIVE!

What am I suppose to do? I’m just FRUSTRATED! You can’t help me because I won’t tell you what’s wrong. I don’t want to tell you. I don’t want you to try to make things better I just want it to get away! I WANT IT TO STOP! The noise, the anger, the pain! I want it all to stop!!

SO STOP IT!

GO AWAY!

GO AWAY!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

