Friends

I find myself wanting to be friends with the cripple and the standoffish homosexuals, the ones that don’t make it apparent that their homosexual. They walk around but get paid so little friendly attention but rather stares, giggles and jokes. There’s a cripple guy in my Psychology class who seems to be quite funny and smart but I don’t know what to say to him. I know a simple, “hi” would set off a conversation but I guess my shy side is overshadowing the rest of my body. Anywho, I have to pretend to learn and stuff.

Leave a Reply

