I Love You

So I’m sitting here, thinking about what it would be like if I didn’t have you. How my heart would feel lonely, begging strangers to console me but you, you made that possibility impossible as you sit here with me gleaming the happiness from your eyes in my soul.

I love you. I mean, I can’t be without you or lose you because see you, you make me feel like a tree rooted in the ground of this place we call earth, never to be ripped apart or dragged or manipulated because it has unified itself with something that just wont let go. I ask you to breathe for me as I for you, as I take in breaths like an elephant filling my body of only oxygen that was transferred from the spit from your lips while we kissed, only joy and bliss will I reminisce.

We make up one whole where no holes are formed to be closed only molded for eternity by love. This love so pure it makes my body sore with thoughts of your touch against my body, your lips caressing my skin as I scream your name as we continue pleasuring ourselves in worldly sin, this I live for.

I wouldn’t be able to see as clearly as I do now without you who are my glasses, my binocular insight in what to what it feels like to be in heaven. This love so pure so smooth like the ass of a newborn, so incredibly irresistible that if I lose this trail of thought I may fall so deep into the depths of hell I’ll lose myself.

I love you. The word “I” clings to “love” as they form an orgy with “you”, I watch jealously wishing that I could join the scene to ride you like a cowgirl holding on to her life on the back of a bull. Make love to me like I was bleeding insecurities, build my self-esteem feeling me with the dream to be your queen one day, you’re all I need.

So I’m sitting here, thinking about what it would be like if I didn’t have you. How my heart would feel lonely, begging strangers to console me but knowing you made that possibility impossible as you sit here with me gleaming the happiness from your eyes in my soul.

I love you.

Leave a Reply

