Challenges to Change

I close my eyes and imagine a better life for myself and my family. Not only do I wish for a better life but a new state of mind to produce better thoughts. Continually, I fail to understand in order to think or do something no, I have to first be willing to change my path by letting go of all now known as “old”. It is not only I that struggle to release “old” and embrace “new”, many afflicted by the unmanageable lifestyle and mindset, fail to gain knowledge on how to achieve this goal. My encouragement to others is very simple, don’t limit yourself to how much to take but push forth on how much to give. To change a routine it takes planning and dedication. Start off simple and soon drastic changes will seem very insufficient.

Remember, everything takes time.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

