li-ool lez. (via That's only fair)

I love this poem…Mr. Rich has a talent! ❤

I will learn how to love a little less, so that you can breathe more, and be more than I'll ever be. I want to talk a little less, that way, at the end of the day, I'll only remember your side of the story. I want to walk a little less, this way, I have enough energy to carry you back home when your feet hurt. I will miss you less, so when you come back, you won't have to have problems with my sorry self. I want to touch you less, figured it'd ke … Read More

via That's only fair

Leave a Reply

