Blah

Its back, that hole I pretended not to feel., the one that’s self conflicted.

What happens now? I can’t escape it. We all have our problems.

You, well you, I don’t what you’re doing and you sure has hell won’t tell me; so I won’t push.

The hardest part is waiting to be told of what is being done, sitting trying to figure it out eats your brain until every wrong answer becomes right knowing its still wrong.

I guess this is how you feel when I lock myself away and not let you in.

It hurts and it sucks ass.

Your present, its sitting there staring at me.

I’m too distant to open it, maybe tomorrow may bring brighter days, wider smiles.

Life sucks, you fall in love, then you die.

All we’re waiting for now is death.

Leave a Reply

