Brave.

Brave :

Possessing or displaying courage; able to face and deal with danger or fear without flinching.

I think I’ll be brave; overseeing the present sorrows and tears life embeds into my conserved heart.

Being brave until I become entitled to be a role model for the weak, the needy, the broken-hearted.

I’m brave.

Nothing can stop me; rejection won’t entangle me into any other mind state.

It starts here; with just you and I.

But if I am ever wrong, I will ask for forgiveness, not to declare my lost but to prepare you for a fight to prove me right.

I will possess the strength to continue fighting, only pushing to fight harder.

I will not give up on love, life or laughter .

I will be brave.

Leave a Reply

