Issue Me This. Issue Me That.

Trust issues.

Love issues.

Life issues.

Seems like everything I do doesn’t want to corporate with the other.

Like life is a basketball hoop, Jumping in the game already knowing my skills at basketball are 0 to none, I hit straight free throws but keep missing.

I’m trying to get use to this “verbal venting” thing; when I tell you what bothers me and you tell me what bothers you and we find a solution, something that calibrates with the both of us; well it doesn’t seem to be working.

Personally, I suck at it. If it’s not Mr. & Mrs. Paper & Pen trying to ease words smoothly out of me, I find it hard to explain through air.

Worst part is, my frustration gets me no where.

Issue me this. Issue me that.

SIMPLE SOLUTION!

4 Comments

  1. “Personally, I suck at it. If it’s not Mr. & Mrs. Paper & Pen trying to ease words smoothly out of me, I find it hard to explain through air.”

    Lol, I’m the same way.

    As far as the calibration goes. When you guys come up with a solution, stick to it. If you guys don’t keep your word things will never work how you want.

    In long distance there will always be trust issues. Thats where faith in your love kicks in.

  2. Awwee.. yeaah, we’ll work it out eventually.

    Gossh! This whole time it was you Micheal! lol

    welcome to WordPress! 😀

Leave a Reply

