Game on. Round One.

He’s back.

But I’m not up for the taking, so it’s a challenge.

Nothing’s changed. He’s still him.

Funny 23-year-old pretty boy with a son and a shit load of dirty laundry.

Funny thing is, there were days I would have easily taking his bullshit back; not for him, just for the attention.

Now I have the upper-hand, he’s my toy even though I know he’s toying with me just the same.

I have something to fall back on, leverage; he has his drugs, women and alcohol.

Not even worth my time, I know but talking to him makes me want to use him.

As evil as it may sound, I deserve revenge.

Game on.

Round one.

Leave a Reply

