Thank you…

image

I love not knowing what tomorrow holds. In the past, my mind would exceed from today to next year but with you, I’ve settled for the moment. I find the present very fascinating, intoxicating; loving every mintue of it.

Not having a care in the world with you, forgetting things meant to be known. Life events that, at the time, excite me but with you, around you, the thought slips my mind and loses importance.

The simplest conversations we have keep me smiling, declaring the obvious, having you means a lot. More than I can ever ask for.

For this, I thank you. For everything. Just for being you.

Leave a Reply

