Matter of Opinion…

image

Yesterday, half the world watched th VMA awards mainly excited to see what Lady Gaga would wear. I found no interest in IT (her).

I am entitled to my opinion whether you like it or not. Screaming puppet fans were all flaring up at me on Twitter because of a comment I made. It’s life. I was even told off by others because I stated an opinion about who I chose to listen to & why I believed what I believed.

Who really cares about what they listen to anymore? Music is just music to them and yes, a few songs may make them “feel” certain emotions but what are you really receiving from what you intake?

It’s all a matter of opinion. If I believed what others believed I wouldn’t be the unique individual I am today, so I dont. Fuck, stereotypes, I want the truth but no one can give me the truth because no one truly knows it. Everyone seems to be living in the dark, exposed to what their told not what they see.

Listen to what you want, I have NO RIGHT whatsoever to force you to do anything, that’s not the purpose of this. The purpose was to state an opinion.

As long as I’ve vented, my heart can be cleared and released.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

