Heartless…

I don’t need them and I sure as hell don’t want them.

They hurt you.

Betray you.

Lie to you.

Taunt you.

I hate them.

Never have I ever felt so frustrated about something..someone.

The hurtful part is, this decision was made so easily, it seemed to have no thought whatsoever.

But fuck it, I don’t care.

I’ll use my pen, paper & mind to vent all the ridiculous impulsive sickening thoughts I have of you.

Thoughts of killing you.

In reality, it’s not me speaking, its my self-conscious willing to tear you to sheds.

Who am I really angry at? You or myself?

Fuck it. Fuck you. Fuck them. Fuck feelings. I’m heartless.

Leave a Reply

