I love you..

I love you means..

I accept you for the person you are and I do not want to change you into someone else…

I will love you and stand by you even through the worst of times…

loving you when you’re in a bad mood or too tired to do things I want to do…

loving you when you’re down, not just when you’re fun to be with…

I love you means..

I know your deepest secrets and do not judge you for them, asking in return only that you do not judge me for mine…

I care enough to fight for what we have and that I love you enough not to let go…

best of all, i love you means simply that…

i love you.

Leave a Reply

