Their After Me..

Let me begin by saying, I suffer from a very very very bad case of paranoia but in this case, I know their after me.

This is a TRUE STORY!

Time: 5:16 am

(how I know, I checked the time on my phone before I got up.)

Place: My Room

Place of Incident: Bathroom

Details: (BELOW)

I usually have a full bladder when I wake up.

I don’t usually empty it until I see that its safe, in this case, I thought it was.

I got out of my bed, after being beamed violently by my Androidon (yes, I spelled it right, its my MyTouch’s nickname) and headed to the bathroom.

My body was still asleep but I was conscious enough to know my bladder needed to be emptied.

As I was releasing my full bladder, I began to drift off.

Apparently, my mind didn’t want to operate but I was too lazy to care, it was 5 am for crying out loud! I had 2 more hours to sleep left.

About a min later…

SN: SHUT UP! I TEND TO PEE LONG SOMETIMES!!

I looked to my right, to be greeted by the shower curtain, I turned away and continued releasing.

Halfway done..

SN: SSHHHUUUTTT UPPP!!!!!!!!! IT WAS TAKING A LONG TIME BECAUSE I WAS HALF AWAKE!!

I looked back to my right to NOW be  greeted by a sudden movement of the shower curtain.

No wind.

No AC blowing directly on it.

Nothing.

Now as paranoid as I am, I know what the hell I saw.

Too afraid to react like some blond chick in a movie by pulling away the curtain and facing my problems, I grabbed the tissue, handled my biz and got the hell outta there.

Soooo afraid, I left the toilet seat up and the light on.

I didnt care, my dad was going to be leaving out for work soon, so I figured he’d turn it off.

I backed up against the wall and into my room.

Slowly closing the door, just in case “the monster” could sense my fear.

I laid back in bed but refused to sleep in the dark, switched on the tv and about an hour later the moms comes in, yells for me having it on, so I turn it off.

Went back to sleep.

Around 7:36.

(I checked the time.)

My sister was ready for school.

I told her about my deadly experience and she laughed and said, “Oh, you’re the one who left the light on?”

WHAT THE HELL??!! I ALMOST DIED! AND YOU CARE ABOUT A LIGHT??!!!

Sighs.

Now im home.

Alone.

To face THEM.

Someone save me!!!

 

Leave a Reply

