I Give Myself to You..

As broken as I feel at this moment, I ask to be strengthened by the King of Kings, God.

Sometimes, each person needs to release their emotions.

And I don’t just mean to vent to another person, but to pour out all that you have to God, spiritually.

Lately, I’ve been writing a lot about God.

Once He allowed me to wake up, I’d posted a status saying something like, “Good Morning. God do (blank).”Just to thank Him and to help me through the day ahead.

Not that, in any way, have I gotten “holy” and urged a blessing but for the past few weeks, I’ve decided to strengthen the relationship God and I have.

We all have to understand that this is a PERSONAL EXPERIENCE that, someday, everyone will have to go through.

All have sinned and came short of His glory.

All have made mistakes that they beat themselves up inside for but because of the mercy God has over each life, He always provides a pathway, an open door, a solution.

I am encouraged to push toward what I believe.

To bring myself to the place where I only ask God or what I need and He provides without hesitation.

Ye tho I walk through the shadow of death, I will fear NO EVIL.

Walk by faith and not by sight.

Encourage yourself but never forget to praise God.

Give back to Him what He has easily given to you.

Praise and thank Him for each blessing.

Venting to the Lord is all you need.

If not daily.

Monthly.

But never go too long without thanking and praising him.

Leave a Reply

