I Cherish..

I cherish our friendship.

We are like crime fighters taking on the world, stopping evil, destroying anything that comes in our way. Our thoughts collide so even without words we know what we both want from each other.

I’ll always cherish it.

I cherish your smile.

Its speaks louder than your words, telling me your happy & you love me all in one second. Its incredible to me.

I’ll always cherish it.

I cherish your mystery.

By showing how unique you are. Proving how impossible it is to find anyone so mysterious as you, except for me, only because im your other half.

I’ll always cherish it.

I cherish your kisses.

How soft they feel, moist & irreplaceable. How they make me smile just by the thought of it, even if your, what seems like, a million miles away for me to feel them.

I’ll always cherish it.

I cherish your being.

I find the importance of me in you, the simplest thought of you & who you are brightens my day. If you never existed, I dont know how i’d ever live.

I’ll always cherish it.

I cherish your words.

The way you say, “I love you”, the tone in your voice, even the way your lips form words to make a sentence.

I’ll always cherish it.

I cherish where we are and where we will end up.

The thought of our future excites me, sending chills down my spine as if you gently touched down it.

I cherish our love. I cherish our destiny. I cherish our lives. I cherish you.



Leave a Reply

